Visit Our Head Office

Our national head office is in leafy Pretoria. All of our Inland Operations Divisions are based at our Head Office as are our national support functions including Human Resources, Finance, ITC Services and Marketing.

We have modern, contemporary offices with a world class Training Academy. Known as “Jacaranda City” due to its mauve blossomed tree-lined streets, Pretoria straddles the Apies River and has spread eastwards into the foothills of the Magaliesberg mountains. It’s one of the country’s three capital cities, serving as the seat of the administrative branch of government, and of foreign embassies to South Africa. Pretoria is in the province of Gauteng which is divided into five regions or municipalities: Johannesburg, Tshwane (greater Pretoria), Ekurhuleni (the East Rand), the West Rand and Sedibeng. Come and visit?